bk=so emotional baby

BK lyrics sheet
listening to “jet ski” at 15 when i broke up with my boyfriend, listening to it at 25 after a breakup with the same guy and it STILL holds true.

singing “alien she” with my best friend annie who i haven’t seen in years.

crying my eyes out with “for tammy rae” just because.

listening to the huggy bear/ bikini kill spit LP so many times that she just doesn’t play like she used to.

I work at an Assisted Living facility and I will sneak yr music to a lot of my residents and they just love it, they really like “distinct complicity” best.

I’ll love you forever and always.

xo rebecca

Leave a Reply

