my art

I discovered Bikini Kill through a friend who was a feminist when I was about 16, I never really had an interest in feminism untill I dated a sexist douchbag, who had the idea that all women even me was a “cum dumpster” to all men.
I started listening to Bikini Kill, Le Tigre, and Juile Ruin when I was 18 which was a year ago,if it wasnt for bikini kill i wouldnt have thought outside the close minded box I was told what women were, and Bikini kill and katheen hanna has completey influence most of my artwork and has become one of my favorite bands. and I’ve sent two of my first paintings.

Leave a Reply

