October 14 1994, Elks Lodge in Fargo

Some of my favorite shows were in Fargo. Were you at this show?
Please comment if you were!!!!

3 Responses to “October 14 1994, Elks Lodge in Fargo”

  1. I was there ! 🙂

  2. This show embodies the feelings and experiences that I miss most about being younger. I went to this show with some of my favorite bad-ass girlfriends. We were so excited to finally see our favorite band! Bikini Kill gave me place in the world to be. I had an amazing time!

  3. haha – the Grape Garage tried to have a show that night too. We (pathos) played at it, under the condition we would play first so could go to the BK show…. like 7 people came to the Grape Garage show. Needless to say, the Elks was crazy that night.

    What an amazing venue – the Elks… So bad that they tore it down.

Leave a Reply

